Corporate Team

Stephen Roy   CEO

Billy LaFavor   Executive Vice President

Michael McLoud   CFO

Carol Anne Lamontagne   Director of Operations

Denise Nowinski   Director of Education & Member Relations

Rose Murphy  Compliance Officer

Christina Johnson   Executive Assistant

Louise Lachance   Investment/Financial Services Representative

Gwynne Martin   Wire Room Operator

Stacy Farwell   Member Services Representative

Charlene Grebin   Member Services Representative

Sherry Weed   Member Services Representative

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.