Board of Directors

Following the credit union tradition, Tricorp is owned and directed by its member credit unions. The Board of Directors, elected by the membership, consists of seven volunteer credit union professionals from Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont. Their actions and guidance are representative of the entire membership and guide Tricorp in its mission of strengthening the credit union system by providing exceptional service to our members.

Tricorp’s Board of Directors as of November, 2022


Ryan Poulin, Chairman
New Dimensions FCU – Waterville, ME

Matt Kaubris, Vice Chairman
Oxford FCU – Mexico, ME

Joseph Bergeron, Secretary
Association of Vermont CUs – Shelburne, VT

Scott Harriman, Treasurer
Cumberland County CU – Falmouth, ME

Brian Hughes
Holy Rosary CU – Rochester, NH

Jean Giard
Vermont FCU – Burlington, VT

Tim Verreault
Evergreen CU – Portland, ME



More Less

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee serves to ensure the safety and soundness of Tricorp Federal Credit Union by assisting the board of directors in fulfilling its fiduciary responsibilities relating to the accounting and reporting practices of the corporate.


Tricorp’s Supervisory Committee as of April, 2022


Brian Hughes, Chairman – Holy Rosary CU, Rochester, NH

Cathy Bond – Connected CU, Augusta, ME

Jonathan Oglebay – Bellwether Community CU, Manchester, NH

Kevin Joler – Dirigo FCU, Lewiston, ME


More Less

ALM Committee

The Asset/Liability Committee serves to monitor the investments, liquidity, and risk management guidelines of Tricorp on a regular and timely basis. This is to ensure adherence to the investment policies and strategies of Tricorp as ratified by the board of directors, as well as to safeguard member’s equity.

Tricorp’s ALM Committee as of November 2020


Scott Harriman
Cumberland County FCUFalmouth, ME

Ryan Poulin
New Dimensions FCU – Waterville, ME

Stephen Roy
Tricorp FCU – Westbrook, ME

Michael McLoud
Tricorp FCU – Westbrook, ME

More Less
Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.